Say Yes to…Blatant Sexism?

By Mike Lester

By Mike Lester

I don’t feel like there is much I need to say about this.  If you’ve read any of my blog posts you can probably guess how I feel about it.  The basic idea is that there is a new line of commercials for the GOP gubernatorial candidates modeled after “Say Yes to the Dress” intended to persuade young female voters.  I’m perfectly capable of making an educated decision regarding political candidates without being told that one makes my boobs look better.

Leave a Reply

