Up Yours

It’s an interesting title, is it not?  I sincerely hope this doesn’t happen up yours though.  Up your skirt, that is.

p014jxsd

Referenced from: BBC Travel

A segment of a law that would have prohibited “upskirt” photos was dismissed this week.  Which is ridiculous, to say the least  The basis is the first amendment, of course, which could be interpreted to say that these are an expression of free speech.  To me, they’re a simple invasion of privacy.  Now excuse me while I go clean my closet of skirts and dresses.

Leave a Reply

