Introductions…

Hello hello.  Welcome to Carnal Politics, this should be an interesting ride for all of us.  I’ll start off by introducing myself a bit.  I’m a full time college student graduating soon. I love animals far more than people.  I’m opinionated, introverted, a thinker, and relentlessly rational.  I hate it when people are stepped on, so you can guess what side this blog is going to end up taking (pssst-it’s the one where people should get to be happy regardless of their predispositions).  I look forward to writing for y’all and reading your responses.

Leave a Reply

